In order to call any of the following numbers from outside the institute, please, first dial 0049 (0) 69 / 63395 - followed by the three-digit extension below. From within Germany, please, dial 069 63395 followed by the three-digit extension.

The switchboard can be reached by calling "0".

 

 

A Ä B C D E F G H I J K L M N O Ö P Q R S T U Ü V W X Y Z

A
Aküzüm, Begüm Arkan 601 Aküzüm@biochem2.de
Alazar, Yoseph Cleaning Service 156
Alekseeva, Tijna Sevenich 561 Alekseeva@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Apartment 1A, - 257
Apartment 1B, - 310
Apartment 2, - 201
Apartment 3, - 230
Arkan, PD Dr. Canan Group Leader 600 arkan@med.uni-frankfurt.de
Ata, Keziban Cleaning Service 321, 381
Azimpour, Alexander Ian Krause 501, 510 Azimpour@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
B
Bodden, Malena Wels 162 Bodden@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Boonsanay-Michel, Dr. Verawan Greten 196 boonsanay-michel@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Bormann-Strack, Christiane Administration 104, Fax: 280 C.Strack@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Bösser, Susanne Zörnig 121, 110 Boesser@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Brill, Dr. Boris Group Leader Histology Core Facility 205 Brill@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Butenschön, Jennifer Krause 501, 510 Butenschoen@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
C
Ceteci, Dr. Fatih Greten 196 Ceteci@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Ceteci, Semra Brill 359
Chae, Woon Hyung Sevenich 561 Chae@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Conche, Dr. Claire Greten 196 conche@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Czlonka, Ewelina Medyouf 541, 550 czlonka@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
D
Danneil, Christin Greten 144, 321 danneil@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Darvishi, Tahmineh Farin 521 Darvishi@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
De Oliveira, Dr. Tiago Greten 196 deOliveira@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Delis, Natalia Greten 144 Delis@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Dietrich, Dr. Ursula Group Leader 216 Ursula.Dietrich@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Dinse, Petra Brill 359 dinse@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Dornberger, Robert Group Leader Administration and Services 333, Fax: 353 Dornberger@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
E
Erdel, Kübra Karimova 621 Erdel@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Essig, Kerstin Brill 321, 381 Essig@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
F
Farin, Dr. Henner Farin 520 Farin@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Fernandes Correia Ribeiro, Maria Cleaning Service 156
Back to top
G
Gerlach, Dr. Katharina Zörnig 110 gerlach@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Geyer, Thorsten Wels 152, 162 T.Geyer@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Godavarthy, Parimala Sonika Krause 501 godavarthy@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Grau, Ilka Administration 108 Grau@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Grebbin, Dr. Moyo Farin 521 Grebbin@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Gresik, Adrian Internal Service 465 (mobil), 165, 258 Fon: +49-160-5767001 Gresik@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Greten, Prof. Dr. Florian Director and Group-Leader 232 Greten@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Groner, Prof. Dr. Bernd Emeritus 180, 183 Groner@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Gupta, Dr. Jalaj Greten 182 Gupta@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
H
Heckl, Gabriele Administration 212 G.Heckl@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Henze, Janina Wels 163 henze@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Heye, Laura Brill 193, 321, 381 Heye@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Hoang, Dr. Van Thanh Krause 110, 121, 510 Hoang@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Hopf, Volker Internal Service 358, +49 151 72502189 -
Back to top
I
Innendienst im Georg-Speyer-Haus, Internal Service 465, 165 innendienst@georg-speyer-haus.de
Back to top
K
Kaiser, Christof Administration 106 C.Kaiser@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kalusche, Sarah Dietrich 220 kalusche@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kamarskaya, Olga Brill 193, 321, 381 Kamarskaya@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Karantanou, Christina Krause 502, 510 Karantanou@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Karimova, Dr. Madina Group Leader Transgenic Core Facility 620 Karimova@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kenny, Martin Medyouf 541, 550 Kenny@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Klein, Manuel Karimova 621 klein@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Koob, Silvia Administration 255, Fax: 145 S.Koob@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kopp, Christina Wels 163 Kopp@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Krause, Prof. Dr. Daniela Group Leader 500 Krause@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Krompiec, Heinrich Internal Service 466 (mobil), 166 Fon: +49-173-3419995 krompiec@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kühnel, Dr. Herbert Scientific Service 120 H.Kuehnel@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kumar, Rahul Krause 501 Kumar@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kunkel, Hana Greten / Lab Management 287 H.Kunkel@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
L
Lehmann, Dr. Birgit Greten 182 Lehmann@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Lehmen, Dr. Klaus Scientific Service 118 k.lehmen@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Lindner, Aline Wels 162 Lindner@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Liptakova, Veronika Arkan 601 Liptakova@med.uni-frankfurt.de
Löchl, Christine Brill 321, 193, 381 Loechl@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Lolies, Marco Brill 321, 381 Lolies@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Luft, Steffen IT 222 luft@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
M
Maring, Alisa Zörnig 110, 121
Medyouf, Dr. Hind Group Leader 540 Medyouf@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Menche, Constantin Farin 521 Menche@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Merovci, Tefik Stein 130, 129 Merovci@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Michels, Birgitta Farin 521 michels@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Mikroskopraum, 194
Minciacchi, Valentina Krause 501, 510 Minciacchi@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Mohamed, Abdelrahman Mahmoud Greten 541, 550 Mahmoud@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Mohs, Kathleen Greten 287 Mohs@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Mosa, Mohammed Farin 521 Mosa@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Mundt, Michaela Brill 321, 381 Mundt@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
N
Neumann, Tobias Greten 196 Neumann@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Nevmerzhitskaya, Aleksandra Medyouf 541, 550 Nevmerzhitskaya@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Nicolas, Adele Greten 196 nicolas@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Niesel, Katja Sevenich 561 Niesel@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Nolte, Maria Sevenich 561 nolte@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
O
Oberoi, Dr. Pranav Wels 163 Oberoi@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Oetringer, Annabelle Brill 321, 381 Oetringer@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
P
Paul, Michael Internal Service 409 (mobil), 209, 258, Fon: +49-151-14705799 M.Paul@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Pereira, Raquel Krause 501, 510 Pereira@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Pesic, Dr. Marina Greten 182 Pesic@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Pforte im Georg-Speyer-Haus, - 9, Fax: 297 GSH-Pforte@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Piskin, Yasemin Cleaning Service 156
Back to top
R
Ramakrishnan, Dr. Mallika Greten 196 ramakrishnan@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Renelt, Sebastian Dietrich 350 Renelt@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Ringel, Oliver Dietrich 220, 208 Ringel@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Röder, Jasmin Wels 162 Roeder@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Rudolf, Eva Maria Greten 144 Eva.Arnold@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Rufbereitschaft im Georg-Speyer-Haus, 258
Rüssel, Nina Krause 502 Ruessel@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
S
Saeifar, Sanam Arkan 601 saeifar@biochem2.de
Salamero Boix, Anna Sevenich 562 SalameroBoix@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Schäffer, Alexander Sevenich 561 schaeffer@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Schmitz, Dr. Sandra Greten 707 s.schmitz@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Schult-Dietrich, Patricia Dietrich 220, 127 Schult-Dietrich@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Schulz, Michael Sevenich 562 Schulz@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Schütt, Stefanie Assistant to Director 183, Fax: 184 Schuett@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Sevenich, Dr. Lisa Group Leader 560 Sevenich@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Soetopo, Devona Medyouf 541, 550 Soetopo@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Stein, Dr. Stefan Group Leader Flow Cytometry Core Facility 260 S.Stein@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Steiner, Marlene Zörnig 121, 110 Steiner@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
T
Tirado-Gonzalez, Irene Medyouf 541, 550 Tirado-Gonzalez@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
U
Uherek, Barbara Wels 152, 162 Uherek@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
V
Varga, Julia Greten 196 varga@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Verma, Divij Krause 510 Verma@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Virgillito, Giuseppina Administration 107 Virgillito@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
von Manstein, Dr. Viktoria Zörnig 110 vonManstein@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
W
Waldmann, Anja Wels 163 Waldmann@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Weitmann, Maresa Medyouf 541 Weitmann@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Wels, Prof. Dr. Winfried Deputy Director and Group Leader 188, 163, Fax: 189 Wels@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Würdemann, Bernd Reception 172, 141 (mobil) Wuerdemann@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top
Y
Yilmaz, Erdem Arkan 601
Back to top
Z
Zhang, Dr. Congcong Wels 163 c.zhang@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Ziegler, Paul Greten 287, 111 Ziegler@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Zimmer, Monika Brill 321, 381 Zimmer@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Zörnig, Prof. Dr. Martin Group Leader 115, 121 Zoernig@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Back to top