Phone List

For calling one of the following numbers from outside the institute you first have to dial the
0049 (0) 69 / 63395 -
The reception will be reached calling "0".

Last Update: 09.04.2014

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Reception (Pforte)

A

Alazar, Yoseph Innendienst 156  
Aloe, Jennifer Zörnig 320, 121  
Angebauer, Larissa Koch 311, 116 larissa.ang@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Apartment 1A   257  
Apartment 1B   310  
Apartment 2   201  
Apartment 3   230  
Ata, Keziban Tierhaltung 321 Tierhaltung@Georg-Speyer-Haus.de
Atay, Cigdem Greten 196 atay@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

B

Bösser, Susanne Zörnig 121, 110 Boesser@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Becker, Matthias Grez 122 Matthias.Becker@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Beyer, Steffen Koch 311, 116 S.Beyer@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Binici, Janina Koch 311, 116 Kaudeer@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Bormann-Strack, Christiane Administration 104, Fax: 280 C.Strack@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Brill, Dr. Boris   205, 111, 117 Brill@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

C

Canli, Özge Greten 196 Canli@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Czech, Marion Administration 107 M.Czech@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

D

Danneil, Christin Greten 144, 321 danneil@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
De Oliveira, Tiago Greten 196 deOliveira@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Delgado Masso, Anibal Wels 163 DelgadoMasso@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Delis, Natalia Greten 144 Delis@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Diamanti, Michaela Greten 196 Diamanti@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Dietrich, Dr. Ursula Group Leader 216 Ursula.Dietrich@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Dinse, Petra Histologie 359 dinse@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Dornberger, Robert Group Leader Administration 333, Fax: 353 Dornberger@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

E

Essig, Kerstin Tierhaltung 321, 196 Essig@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

F

Fernandes Correia Ribeiro, Maria Innendienst 156  

G

Geiß, Yvonne Dietrich 149 yvgeiss@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Genßler, Sabrina Wels 162 Genssler@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Gerlach, Katharina Zörnig 110 gerlach@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Geyer, Thorsten Wels 152, 162 T.Geyer@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Giannattasio, Dr. Ariane Koch 311, 116 Giannattasio@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Goncharova, Olga Greten 196 Goncharova@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Gresik, Adrian Innendienst 465 (mobil), 165, 258 Fon: +49-160-5767001 Gresik@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Greten, Prof. Dr. Florian Director and Group-Leader 232 Greten@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Grez, Dr. Manuel Group Leader 113, 122, 228, 114, 227 Grez@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Groner, Prof. Dr. Bernd Group-Leader 180, 183 Groner@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

H

Hauck, Stefanie Zörnig 110 Hauck@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Heckl, Gabriele Administration 212 G.Heckl@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Herkt, Stefanie Lausen 142, 250 Stefanie.Herkt@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Heye, Laura Tierhaltung 193, 321 Tierhaltung@Georg-Speyer-Haus.de
Hosseini, Sabrina Zörnig 110 hosseini@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Hussong, Helge Lausen 142, 250 hussong@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

I

Innendienst im Georg-Speyer-Haus   465, 165, +49-160-5767001 innendienst@georg-speyer-haus.de

J

K

Kaiser, Christof Administration 106 C.Kaiser@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kamarskaya, Olga Tierhaltung 321 Tierhaltung@Georg-Speyer-Haus.de
Kaufmann, Kerstin Grez 122 k.kaufmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Kehl, Elisa Grez 223 Kehl@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kijonka, Marek Zörnig 320,121 Kijonka@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Kinner, Dr. Andrea Grez 122 Kinner@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Koch, Prof. Dr. Joachim Group Leader 322, 116, 311 Joachim.Koch@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Koch, Kathrin Dietrich 149 K.Koch@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kolluru, Venkatesch Zörnig 320 Kolluru@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kolodziej, Stephan Lausen 176, 250 Kolodziej@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Koob, Silvia NGFN 255, Fax: 145 S.Koob@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kost, Christine Di­rek­ti­ons­se­kre­tä­rin 183, Fax: 184 Kost@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Krompiec, Heinrich Innendienst 466 (mobil), 166 Fon: +49-173-3419995 krompiec@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kunkel, Hana Grez 122 H.Kunkel@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Kühnel, Herbert Wissenschaftlicher Service 120 H.Kuehnel@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

L

Löchl, Christine Tierhaltung 321, 193 Tierhaltung@Georg-Speyer-Haus.de
Lausen, Olga Lausen 250 O.Lausen@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Lausen, Dr. Jörn Group Leader 187, Fax: 231 Lausen@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Lehmen, Dr. Klaus IT 118 it@georg-speyer-haus.de
Luft, Steffen Informationstechnik 222 it@georg-speyer-haus.de

M

Müller, Nina Wels 163 Nina.Mueller@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Müller-Kuller, Uta Grez 122 mueller-kuller@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Memmer, Stefanie Koch 311, 116 Memmer@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Merovci, Tefik Grez 129 Merovci@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Mikroskopraum   194  
Mundt, Michaela Tierhaltung 321 Tierhaltung@Georg-Speyer-Haus.de

N

Neumann, Tobias Greten 196 Neumann@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

O

Oberoi, Pranav Wels 163 Oberoi@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Oelsner, Sarah Wels 162 Sarah.Oelsner@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Oetringer, Annabelle Tierhaltung 321 Tierhaltung@Georg-Speyer-Haus.de

P

Pallangyo, Charles Greten 196 Pallangyo@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Paul, Michael Innendienst 409 (mobil), 209, 258, Fon: +49-151-14705799 M.Paul@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Pesic, Marina Greten 196 Pesic@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Petri, Bianca Dietrich 200  
Pforte im Georg-Speyer-Haus   9, Fax: 297 GSH-Pforte@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Piskin, Yasemin Innendienst 150  

Q

Quagliano-Lo Coco, Isabell Grez 122 Quagliano@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

R

Ramakrishnan, Dr. Mallika Greten 196 ramakrishnan@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Renelt, Sebastian Dietrich 350 Renelt@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Ringel, Oliver Dietrich 220, 208 Ringel@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Rudolf, Eva Maria Greten 144 Eva.Arnold@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Rufbereitschaft im Georg-Speyer-Haus   258  

S

Sahner, Nicole Lausen 176, 142 Nkohrs@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Schult-Dietrich, Patricia Dietrich 220, 127 Schult-Dietrich@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Schwamb, Bettina Zörnig 320, 110 Schwamb@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Seibert, Emilia Administration 259 E.Seibert@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Stein, Dr. Stefan Grez 260, 122 S.Stein@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Steiner, Marlene Zörnig 121, 110 s1448544@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Syzonenko, Tetyana Grez 325 Syzonenko@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

T

U

Uherek, Barbara Wels 152, 162 Uherek@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

V

Vafaizadeh, Vida Groner 256 V.Vafaizadeh@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Varga, Julia Greten 196 varga@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Villena Ossa, José Francisco Wels 163  
von Manstein, Viktoria Groner 256, 123 vonManstein@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

W

Weber, Helga Grez 223  
Weiß, Svenja Dietrich 149 s.weiss@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Weil, Sandra Koch 311, 116 s.weil@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Weisser, Maren Grez 223 m.weisser@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Weitmann, Maresa Groner 351, 186 Weitmann@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Wels, Prof. Dr. Winfried Group Leader 188, 163, Fax: 189 Wels@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Wesely, Josephine Zörnig 320, 121 wesely@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Würdemann, Bernd Administration 172, 141 (mobil) Wuerdemann@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

X

Y

Yang, Chul Min Groner 164, 186 Yang@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Yillah, Jasmin Lausen 176 Yillah@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de

Z

Zörnig, Prof. Dr. Martin Group-Leader 115, 121 Zoernig@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Zhang, Congcong Wels 163 c.zhang@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Zimmer, Monika Tierhaltung 321 Tierhaltung@Georg-Speyer-Haus.de

Apartments

Apartment 1A   257  
Apartment 1B   310  
Apartment 2   201  
Apartment 3   230  

Innendienst

Innendienst im Georg-Speyer-Haus   465, 165, +49-160-5767001 innendienst@georg-speyer-haus.de

Rufbereitschaft

Rufbereitschaft im Georg-Speyer-Haus   258  

Pforte

Pforte im Georg-Speyer-Haus   9, Fax: 297 GSH-Pforte@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de